Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"johnzias"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, The Rub, How Long Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Katie Mae, She's Mine, Rosalie McFall, Tell It To Me, Wake Up Little Susie Set 2 Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Attics Of My Life, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's A Man's World, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Love Light First set acoustic Midnight show billing' GD' NRPS
Keywords: Audience; Marty Weinberg
Downloads: 3,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Alabama Getaway Promised Land It Must Have Been the Roses El Paso West LA Fadeaway Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues Tuning/Banter Music Never Stopped Might as Well Disc Two/Set Two: Intro China Cat I know You Rider Playin' in the Band Terrapin Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space The Wheel Truckin' Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,375 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1993-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Dire Wolf, Memphis Blues, Lazy River Road, Johnny B. Goode Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space*-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Morning Dew, E: Baba O'Riley-> Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,347 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
01 Sugar Magnolia -- (missing: Attics Of My Life) 02 Mama Tried 03 Not Fade Away > 04 Caution > 05 Feedback > 06 Goodnight
Keywords: Marty Weinberg; Jack Warner; Hanno Bunjes
Downloads: 3,294 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Sittin On Top Of The World, Mama Tried, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,084 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain They Love Each Other The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Big River Here Comes Sunshine Around And Around Dark Star -> He's Gone -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry That's All Right, Mama The Promised Land Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -...
Keywords: Audience; Monte Barry
Downloads: 12,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1, Acoustic GD Set: The Monkey & The Engineer, Don't Ease Me In, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Black Peter, El Paso, New Speedway Boogie, So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad), Rosalie McFall, A Voice From On High%*, Cold Jordan*, Swing Low, Sweet Chariot* Set 2, NRPS: Whatcha Gonna Do, Truck Drivin' Man, Dirty Business, Lodi%, Last Lonely Eagle, The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line, Fair Chance To Know, Henry, Honkytonk Woman Set 3, Electric GD: Night Of The Living Dead Intro (...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,715 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-12 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 set 1 (acoustic) 01 /1/Dire Wolf 5:01 02 The Rub 3:23 03 How Long Blues 3:57 04 Dark Hollow 4:14 05 Friend Of The Devil 4:53 06 Candyman 6:44 07 Katie Mae 4:02 08 Bring Me My Shotgun > 1:46 09 She's Mine 2:37 10 Rosalie McFall 3:48 11 Tell It To Me 2:55 12 Wake Up Little Susie 2:35 Cumberland Blues # total 44:55 disc 2 set 2 (electric) 01 Easy Wind 9:14 02 Mama Tried 3:01 03 Cold Rain And Snow 6:11 04 Attics Of My Life 7:27 05 China Cat Sunflower > 3:39 06 jam > 1:27 07 I Know You Rider >...
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 19,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree